Trentonian Game Story

Here’s my game story in today’s Trentonian.  Probably worth mentioning that I write everything but the headlines… 

Also, I just saw the three stars in yesterday’s game.  This season, sometimes we get three stars votes and sometimes we don’t… 

Hopefully everyone can put two and two together on what I’m saying…

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

One Response to “Trentonian Game Story”

  1. Langhorne Devil Says:

    I would have gone for this opener myself. trenton coughed it up like a bronchitis ridden tramp after his first smoke of the day…

Leave a Reply

