Wednesday Night Photos

Kevin Cormier

Jordan Pearce

Sebastien Piche

Evan Rankin

Alec Richards

Scooter Smith

ALSO: I’ve posted photos of all the Trenton Devils this year, as far as I know.  If you have any specific player requests, I’d be happy to fulfill them…let me know who you’d like to see photos of on here.  Now, last time I did this, I got an e-mail asking for a photo of a player in the locker room.  Um, no. 

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

4 Responses to “Wednesday Night Photos”

  1. titans04 Says:

    Sorry Mike when I asked that locker room question I was harmlessly hoping for a few junk shots. I won’t ask again. It was worth a shot.

  2. Shtikl Says:

    Aw, darn, ya didn’t post pics of Romano and Aliu. m(0.0)m Pretty please?

    Thanks for the proof that Corms isn’t just a figment of ChrisLam’s imagination. I hope he __plays__ well and I hope the TDs get their much-needed 2 Friday night! 9 goals, has D’Uva come down off the ceiling yet?

  3. tdevils Says:

    I’ll try to get some more Toledo shots…whatever came out well got posted. I’ll have more time to shoot Friday, too…I had to leave the arena for a while before the game and didn’t get back until about 5 minutes before warmups started.

  4. Shtikl Says:

    titans04, goalie Brad Thiessen posted a pic of Ginand in his blog, back when they were both students at Motheaten — er, Northeastern University. Google it. If that photo doesn’t satisfy, well, this isn’t guys, maybe that makes it less of a treat… 😛

Leave a Reply

