A Goalie Tree, But That’s About It…

Well, there’s really not a whole lot going on.  I kind of thought that NHL teams sending players down to the AHL for the Olympic break might have more of a trickle-down effect on the ECHL than it ultimately did…but, since it didn’t, there’s really not a whole lot to write about it right now.

So, uhhh…here’s a Wheeling goalie tree, since that was unexpectedly popular when I did it with Elmira.

Top row: Jordan Alford, David Brown, Curtis Darling
Middle row: Adam Berkhoel, Brad Theissen, Michael Teslak
Bottom row: Jordan Parise

Talk amongst yourselves…

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

3 Responses to “A Goalie Tree, But That’s About It…”

  1. Trentondevilsfan Says:

    Good stuff. Cool to see Jordan back in the nets.

  2. tdevils Says:

    I just wish he would have played when I was there. Dorky me, I’ve never seen a goalie play professionally after seeing him play in college (saw Alford for…uhhh, half a game with RPI against Princeton) so I would have loved to see him get in a game for the Nailers.

  3. tdevils Says:

    You meant Parise. I was thinking Alford. I am an idiot. Discuss.

Leave a Reply

