Archive for December 17th, 2009

Three Games In Four Nights Against The Same Team? Must Be The ECHL…

December 17, 2009

I’m back at Sun National Bank Center in lovely, scenic Trenton to cover the “weekend” series against the Cincinnati Cyclones.

I’m on Trentonian duty for Thursday and Sunday…not sure if I’ll be here Saturday yet.  Interesting response from what I wrote the other day in being critical of the team.  I wrote this in the comments, but to be clear…it was more being critical of what the ownership allows the T-Devils to do.  They’re very, very limited in what they’re allowed to do from a budgetary standpoint.

Chris Murray’s back from Lowell, as is Myles Stoesz and Chris Poli is back as well.  Slavomir Tomko has been officially added as well.  He will wear #2.

In the meantime, be sure to check out my stuff in the paper tomorrow and on the blog later tonight…