One Last Note From Philly

Could it have been possible to have picked a worse night to come out with the intention of doing a Jeff Frazee feature?  Three goals on eight shots, and he’s pulled after about 16 minutes.

With that said, I decided to try to get stuff for more of a tandem feature on both he and Dave Caruso.  I spoke to both after the game, and hopefully I’ll have something to whip up in the near future on those two.

Adding to the ECHL alum story (stories?) I’m working on, I also talked to Phantoms goalie Michael Teslak.  I originally was thinking I could start debuting those around the All-Star break, but I think you’re going to see the Paul Roper mini-feature then, so I may hold off on breaking those out until after the season is over…

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

Leave a Reply

