Leblond Talks About His Return

I wanted to make sure I passed along this quote while it was still newsworthy…the full features on both Sheldon Brookbank and Pierre-Luc Letorneau-Leblond will be running within the next two weeks.

But I asked Leblond about when he anticipated returning to the ice, and here’s what he told me:

“I have no clue.  I feel better, I’m skating right now.  But I don’t want to say any timeframe or any date, I can’t say that.  The sooner the better.”

So basically, there really is no news.

I think people will enjoy some of what he had to say, though.  I asked him about his time in Trenton, as well as filling his role as an enforcer and about some of his most memorable scraps.

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

2 Responses to “Leblond Talks About His Return”

  1. titans04 Says:

    we’re all looking forward to what Pierre has to say – well all but one of us.

  2. titans04 Says:

    PLL was sent back down to Lowell today.

Leave a Reply

