Game 6: Photo Gallery

Chris Carrozzi

Ryan Hayes

Matt Kang

Kang

T.J. Miller

Kory Nagy

Billy Sauer

Jordon Southorn

Mike Ashmore, mashmore98 AT gmail.com

2 Responses to “Game 6: Photo Gallery”

  1. Catherine Says:

    Would really LOVE to hear your comments on Criss Angels show ..

  2. tdevils Says:

    Liked it. I love his TV show, so I made sure I sat in the front row when I went out to Vegas to see his live performance. Heard that it’s significantly better than when it first started…critics killed it.

    Lots of actual magic…birds appearing, woman cut in half, strait jacket escape, etc. It’s amazing…I could have reached out and touched him I was so close, and I still don’t know how those birds just materialized.

    Good show, but probably not for the kiddies…some language and scantily clad assistants and such.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

